EKU Classifieds>EKU Jobs>EKU Babysitting Jobs

REFINE JOBS SEARCH

RECEIVE NEW LISTINGS WEEKLY

FOLLOW UNIVERSITY PARENT

We are looking for someone who is a nonsmoker, responsible, kind, and passionate. We... more

Babysitter for date night

We have a 7 week old baby girl and need someone to watch her while we go out. She will... more

Piano teacher

I am looking for someone to teach piano lessons to a 10 year old girl. Possibly more... more

Senior Dementia Care

My mother is 76 and has moderate dementia. I am looking for occasional care for senior... more
Seeking a babysitter near Lexington for 1 child. Light Housekeeping: Pick up toys/rinse... more

Date Nights

I would like to get a babysitter for occasional date nights with my husband. I have a 3... more

Babysitter

I need a babysitter one a week, either Thursday or Friday from 7:30am-10am, 1030am... more
Looking for occasional help with son, age 2. We have two lab/ hound/ mutt mix dogs so... more
I work nights (7p-7a) and am looking for someone to watch my 3-year-old and... more
We work nights and need a sitter who can be reliable. We have a 7 year old daughter and... more

Babysitter

We are looking for a sitter 2 to 3 days a week. Job duties include getting out older... more

Bathing and kitchen

Help with my bathing (mostly to be there for safety while I bathe). Help dress my... more
Hi I am a full time working single parent. I have the children in daycare but I cannot... more

Sitting in our home

Looking for a sitter in our home for occasional weekend days / evenings for our 10 year... more

Babysitter

I need someone to pick up my daughter from school and babysit for a couple hours a day.... more
CPR and 1st Aid preferred schedule changes every 6wks and there is possibly to make... more

Seeking sitter for in home.

Babysitting an infant. May include helping with light chores such as meal prep. If you... more
I currently am looking for a job thought about going to work at Hitachi through temp... more

Occasional Sitter for 3

need someone flexible for occasional sitter for 2 girls and 1 boy would like someone... more

After School Care

Looking for a reliable college student to pick up my 2 kids (5th and 8th grade) from... more