N.C. A&T Student Government Association (SGA)

The Student Government at the University of North Carolina A&T is the representative body for all undergraduate students. It acts as a lobbying force and a liaison between the administration and student body.

The Student Government is comprised of three branches:

  • The Executive Branch which consist of the president, vice president, treasurer, and executive cabinet.
  • The Senate; which is the legislative branch, voices students concerns and passes it to legislation to improve student life.
  • The Judicial Branch, presided by the chief justice, is primarily responsible for interpreting and enforcing the Student Government Constitution.
Recent Topics

Get our newsletter

Email Submitted

Weekly Tips to Help Your Student Succeed